Board Members



President – Gregory Wadden
President-elect – Brian Payne
Secretary – Patricia Sing-Choi
Treasurer – Ann Marie Gorczyca
Past President – Ken Kai


One-Year Term – Paul Kasrovi
Two-Year Term – William Green
Three-Year Term – Michael Payne
Four-Year Term – Hee Soo Oh
Five-Year Term – Robert Kelleher
Central Body Director – Ronald Champion

The Edward H. Angle Society of Orthodontists american association of orthodontists american board of orthdontics pacific coast society of orthodontists California association of orthodontists